© 2022 All Rights reserved WUSF
News, Jazz, NPR
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations

Here are the key primary election runoff results from Mississippi

Seven states hold notable election contests on Tuesday: New York, Oklahoma, Illinois, Colorado and Utah hold primaries and Mississippi and South Carolina have runoffs.

In Mississippi, two Republican incumbents will try to fight off challengers in their runoff races. Polls in Mississippi open at 7 a.m. CT/8 a.m. ET and close at 7 p.m. CT/8 p.m. ET.

Copyright 2022 NPR. To see more, visit https://www.npr.org.

Tags
WUSF 89.7 depends on donors for the funding it takes to provide you the most trusted source of news and information here in town, across our state, and around the world. Support WUSF now by giving monthly, or make a one-time donation online.