© 2023 All Rights reserved WUSF
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Pritzker Prize Winners

NPR's Lynn Neary reports from Washington, D.C., about this year's Pritzker Architecture Prize recipients, Swiss architects Jacques Herzog and Pierre de Meuron. The two have been friends since childhood.

Copyright 2001 NPR

WUSF 89.7 depends on donors for the funding it takes to provide you the most trusted source of news and information here in town, across our state, and around the world. Support WUSF now by giving monthly, or make a one-time donation online.